Return to Website

AustinDiggers.com - Arrowhead Message Boards

THE MESSAGE BOARD POINT CHATTER IS NOW CLOSED TO ALL NEW POSTS.

WE HAVE MOVED TO THE NEW MESSAGE BOARD AND ALL NEW PICTURES AND POSTS WILL BE THERE FROM 4-16-2014 FORWARD.

THIS BOARD WILL CONTINUE TO BE HERE ONLY FOR INFORMATION AND TO READ / SEE ALL OLD POSTS.

GO TO AUSTINDIGGER.COM  - LOCATE THE LINK FOR POINT CHATTER II
AND LOG IN AND CHAT WITH US AND SHARE YOUR FINDS.
ALL NEW WEBSITE - ALL NEW MESSAGE BOARDS.

WE NOW HAVE PICTURE HOSTING !! LOG IN AND NOW YOU CAN EVEN POST YOUR PICTURES FROM YOUR PHONES - WELCOME TO 2014 HUH 8)

SEE YOU THERE - MICHELLE

Point Chatter - AustinDiggers.com - Arrowhead Message Board
This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
cornertang

Got this from a guy that said he found it in around Utopia TX. Do you think it's authentic? I'm new to this, and don't know what to look for. Thanks
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I'd say no but...

I'm no expert. I buy a lot of points, and in my experiences, if it looks too good to be true, well you know the rest of the story. I hope you didn't pay too much for this piece. I never overpay without a COA, no matter who it is. Wish you the best on it, send it to Dwain Rogers, and get the final answer.
RGS

Re: cornertang

I love it even more seeing it on the big screen!!

Thanks for posting it in here! Hope others will appreciate it also!!

Fake or real?? WHo knows??

Beautiful ??? SURE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Michelle

I agree with RGS, it looks almost too good to be true,hope I'm wrong. I have one that's similar to it and mine is modern. GOOD LUCK.

Looks modern. Never buy a high dollar piece without a Rogers COA. Hope I'm wrong, but only on way to be sure. Send it to Dwain.