Return to Website

AustinDiggers.com - Arrowhead Message Boards

THE MESSAGE BOARD POINT CHATTER IS NOW CLOSED TO ALL NEW POSTS.

WE HAVE MOVED TO THE NEW MESSAGE BOARD AND ALL NEW PICTURES AND POSTS WILL BE THERE FROM 4-16-2014 FORWARD.

THIS BOARD WILL CONTINUE TO BE HERE ONLY FOR INFORMATION AND TO READ / SEE ALL OLD POSTS.

GO TO AUSTINDIGGER.COM  - LOCATE THE LINK FOR POINT CHATTER II
AND LOG IN AND CHAT WITH US AND SHARE YOUR FINDS.
ALL NEW WEBSITE - ALL NEW MESSAGE BOARDS.

WE NOW HAVE PICTURE HOSTING !! LOG IN AND NOW YOU CAN EVEN POST YOUR PICTURES FROM YOUR PHONES - WELCOME TO 2014 HUH 8)

SEE YOU THERE - MICHELLE

Point Chatter - AustinDiggers.com - Arrowhead Message Board
This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
Artifacts Hunter's Are A ****** Off Bunch

I have been visiting artifact hunting forums for about 3 years now I guess and their is one thing that stands out above the rest. The controversy! It seems like almost everyday someone is ******** about who said this, who said that, Frio River Landing's strict rules, Randy's Dig, stuffed animals in pictures, artifact hunter's always bumpin heads, issues with TJ's and on and on and on and on and on. Y'all are always ******* about something.

Just get out and dig and try to keep you **** mouth shut. If anyone responds to this thread negatively then you ARE the problem.

*** *** *****, *** ***** *****!

Re: Artifacts Hunter's Are A ****** Off Bunch

Opinions and experiences all differ some may say my post is negative some may say it is positive next time delete the diggin from your screen name

quit crying about us crying. get to digging, you digging****! It's all in a day's, well, whatever you call it.

Thanks for the help Dr. Phil.
Clean my hole..

Last time I checked, the word "pissed" is not an explitive.

what fun wud it be if thar were no controversy fool?

And looky here. My thread seems to of dragged out a few names that seem to ALWAYS be in the middle of all the mud. LOL!!!